Upcoming appearances: from 23 January, 2018

When Who Where Notes
Thu 8 Feb 2018 Paul Downes Black Swan Folk Club York, West Riding of Yorkshire  
Fri 9 Feb 2018 Paul Downes BACCApipes Folk Club Keighley, West Riding of Yorkshire  
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Paul Downes Royal Traditions, Royal Hotel Sheffield, South Yorkshire  
Wed 14 Feb 2018 Paul Downes Edinburgh Folk Club Edinburgh, Midlothian  
Fri 16 Feb 2018 Paul Downes Rolling Hills Folk Club Darnick, Scottish Borders  
Sun 18 Feb 2018 Paul Downes Alcester Folk Winter Warmer Alcester, Warwickshire  
Fri 23 Feb 2018 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Brewtown Folk Club Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire  
Fri 2 Mar 2018 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Devoran Village Hall, Devoran Truro, Cornwall  
Wed 21 Mar 2018 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Dorking Folk Club Dorking, Surrey  
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Paul Downes & Phil Beer Nettlebed Folk Club Nettlebed, Oxfordshire  
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Everyman Folk Club, The Riverside Centre, Stratford St Andrew Saxmundham, Suffolk with CROW5
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Grand Union Folk Club, Barrow on Soar Loughborough, Leicestershire with CROW5
Sat 5 May 2018 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Upton-upon-Severn Folk Festival Upton-upon-Severn, Worcestershire with CROW5
Fri 11 May 2018 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Frodsham Folk Club Frodsham, Cheshire  
Sun 20 May 2018 Paul Downes & Phil Beer The Raven Folk Club, The Bear & Billet Chester, Cheshire  
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan Gower Folk Festival Gower, Swansea  
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Paul Downes Alcester Folk Festival Alcester, Warwickshire  
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Paul Downes Alcester Folk Festival Alcester, Warwickshire  
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Paul Downes Alcester Folk Festival Alcester, Warwickshire  
Mon 9 Jul 2018 Paul Downes & Mick Ryan The White Horse Folk Club Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire